Good news everyone! You can now vote for your favourite RTFM top 12 song right from our website. Just click the Vote button and you are done. Click the Info button to know more about the song. You can even listen to the song first before you decide to vote. We will also welcome any new nomination from you in the near future. RTFM Memang OK Bah!


  • Yes On Air
  • Linda Presenter
  • Dusun Language
  • Various Segment
  • Osonong Boh Tagline
  • 0168139389 WhatsApp
  • linda@tambunan.fm Email
  • No On Air
  • Maslee Presenter
  • Malay Language
  • Various Segment
  • Senyum Selalu Tagline
  • 0138745698 WhatsApp
  • maslee@tambunan.fm Email
  • No On Air
  • Dee Presenter
  • Malay Language
  • Various Segment
  • Salam Ceria Tagline
  • 0138551610 WhatsApp
  • dee@tambunan.fm Email
  • No On Air
  • Jon F5 Presenter
  • Dusun Language
  • Various Segment
  • Osiuk Boh Tagline
  • 0168242693 WhatsApp
  • jon@tambunan.fm Email
  • No On Air
  • Stanza Presenter
  • Malay Language
  • Various Segment
  • Memang Ok Bah Tagline
  • 0168067383 WhatsApp
  • stanza@tambunan.fm Email
  • No On Air
  • CJ Presenter
  • Malay Language
  • Various Segment
  • Memang Terbaik Tagline
  • 0168863566 WhatsApp
  • cj@tambunan.fm Email
  • No On Air
  • Onnie Presenter
  • Dusun Language
  • Various Segment
  • Umbalan Poh Bogia Tagline
  • 01596087065 WhatsApp
  • onnie@tambunan.fm Email
  • No On Air
  • Petblas Presenter
  • Dusun Language
  • Various Segment
  • Aramai Boh, Jadi Tagline
  • 0198010916 WhatsApp
  • petblas@tambunan.fm Email
  • No On Air
  • Cicie Presenter
  • English Language
  • Various Segment
  • Enjoy Tagline
  • 0149544568 WhatsApp
  • cicie@tambunan.fm Email
  • No On Air
  • Jess Presenter
  • Malay Language
  • Various Segment
  • Layan Saja Tagline
  • 0198334003 WhatsApp
  • jess@tambunan.fm Email
RTFM WhatsApp Group
# Group
1 RTFM Fans Club 1
2 RTFM Fans Club 2
3 RTFM Fans Club 3
4 RTFM (Keningau) Fans Club
5 RTFM (Labuan) Fans Club
6 RTFM (Lahad Datu) Fans Club
7 RTFM (Tondulu) Fans Club
8 Hot RTFM Fanz (Red Ant)
9 Jeromey Oboy Fans Club
10 Wendy Rudolf Fans Club
  09:00 – 11:00 11:00 – 13:00 13:00 – 15:00 15:00 – 17:00 17:00 – 19:00 19:00 – 21:00 21:00 – 23:00 23:00 – Onwards
Monday Maslee CJ Linda Jess Dee
Tuesday CJ Jess Linda Maslee Stanza Dee
Wednesday Jess CJ Linda Jess Stanza
Thursday CJ Jess Linda Maslee Stanza
Friday Maslee Dee Linda Jess Stanza
Saturday Petblas Petblas CJ Onnie Jess Maslee
Sunday Petblas Petblas Jess Onnie Maslee Stanza Dee
ToDo List
# Status Feature Description
1 Audio Player HTML5 audio player for Chrome/Firefox browser
2 Presenter RTFM presenter profile
3 Schedule RTFM segment/presenter schedule
4 On Air Website showing which segment/presenter is currently On Air
5 Blog RTFM blog will tell you what's currently going on in our backyard such as activities, announcement, press realase, open letter, promotion, et cetera
6 RTFM Top 10
  • Online voting
  • Online new nomination
7 Request/Dedicate Ability to request and dedicate any song/person within the website
– In Progress
– Completed