Radio Tambunan FM

  • Petblas Deejay
  • Dusun Language
  • Various Segment
  • Aramai Boh, Jadi Motto
  • 0198010916 WhatsApp
  • petblas@tambunan.fm Email
  • Onnie Deejay
  • Dusun Language
  • Various Segment
  • Umbalan Poh Bogia Motto
  • 01596087065 WhatsApp
  • onnie@tambunan.fm Email
  • Yan Deejay
  • Dusun Language
  • Various Segment
  • Olumis Boh Motto
  • 01131508760 WhatsApp
  • yan@tambunan.fm Email
  • Jon F5 Deejay
  • Dusun Language
  • Various Segment
  • Osiuk Boh Motto
  • 0168242693 WhatsApp
  • jon@tambunan.fm Email
  • Stanza Deejay
  • Malay Language
  • Santai Santai Saja Segment
  • Memang Ok Bah Motto
  • 0168067383 WhatsApp
  • stanza@tambunan.fm Email
  • Suney Deejay
  • Dusun Language
  • Various Segment
  • Rongoho Noh Koti Motto
  • 01125593122 WhatsApp
  • suney@tambunan.fm Email
  • Maslee Deejay
  • Malay Language
  • Various Segment
  • Senyum Selalu Motto
  • 0138745698 WhatsApp
  • maslee@tambunan.fm Email
  • Dee Deejay
  • Malay Language
  • Various Segment
  • Salam Ceria Motto
  • 0138551610 WhatsApp
  • dee@tambunan.fm Email
  • Sasha Deejay
  • English Language
  • Various Segment
  • Live the Moment Motto
  • 0109542635 WhatsApp
  • sasha@tambunan.fm Email
  • Jess Deejay
  • Malay Language
  • Various Segment
  • Layan Saja Motto
  • 0198334003 WhatsApp
  • jess@tambunan.fm Email
RTFM WhatsApp Group
# Group
1 RTFM Fans Club 1
2 RTFM Fans Club 2
3 RTFM Fans Club 3
4 RTFM (Keningau) Fans Club
5 RTFM (Labuan) Fans Club
6 RTFM (Lahad Datu) Fans Club
7 RTFM (Tondulu) Fans Club
8 Hot RTFM Fanz (Red Ant)
9 Jeromey Oboy Fans Club
10 Wendy Rudolf Fans Club
  07:00 – 09:00 09:00 – 11:00 11:00 – 13:00 13:00 – 15:00 15:00 – 17:00 17:00 – 19:00 19:00 – 21:00 21:00 – 23:00 23:00 – Onwards
Monday Onnie Maslee Suney Jess Yan Stanza Dee Sasha Stanza
Tuesday Onnie Maslee Suney Jess Yan Maslee Stanza Dee Jess
Wednesday Onnie Jess Suney Maslee Yan Jess Stanza Jon F5 Maslee
Thursday Onnie Jess Suney Jess Yan Maslee Stanza Jon F5 Dee
Friday Onnie Maslee Suney Dee Jon F5 Jess Stanza Yan Sasha
Saturday Petblas Petblas Jess Yan Yan Sasha Maslee
Sunday Petblas Petblas Sasha Yan Sasha Stanza Maslee
ToDo List
# Status Feature Description
1 Audio Player HTML5 audio player for Chrome/Firefox browser
2 Presenter RTFM presenter profile
3 Schedule RTFM segment/presenter schedule
4 On Air Website showing which segment/presenter is currently On Air
5 Blog RTFM blog will tell you what's currently going on in our backyard such as activities, announcement, press realase, open letter, promotion, et cetera
6 RTFM Top 10
  • Online voting
  • Online new nomination
7 Request/Dedicate Ability to request and dedicate any song/person within the website
– In Progress
– Completed