Radio Tambunan FM

  • Petblas Deejay
  • Dusun Language
  • Various Segment
  • Aramai Boh, Jadi Motto
  • 0198010916 WhatsApp
  • petblas@tambunan.fm Email
  • Onnie Deejay
  • Dusun Language
  • Various Segment
  • Umbalan Poh Bogia Motto
  • 01596087065 WhatsApp
  • onnie@tambunan.fm Email
  • Yan Deejay
  • Dusun Language
  • Various Segment
  • Olumis Boh Motto
  • 01131508760 WhatsApp
  • yan@tambunan.fm Email
  • Jon F5 Deejay
  • Dusun Language
  • Various Segment
  • Osiuk Boh Motto
  • 0168242693 WhatsApp
  • jon@tambunan.fm Email
  • Stanza Deejay
  • Malay Language
  • Santai Santai Saja Segment
  • Memang Ok Bah Motto
  • 0168067383 WhatsApp
  • stanza@tambunan.fm Email
  • Kaja Deejay
  • Malay Language
  • Various Segment
  • Lex Lex Syook Tew Motto
  • 0138970777 WhatsApp
  • kaja@tambunan.fm Email
  • Suney Deejay
  • Dusun Language
  • Various Segment
  • Rongoho Noh Koti Motto
  • 01125593122 WhatsApp
  • suney@tambunan.fm Email
  • Maslee Deejay
  • Malay Language
  • Various Segment
  • Senyum Selalu Motto
  • 0138745698 WhatsApp
  • maslee@tambunan.fm Email
  • Dee Deejay
  • Malay Language
  • Various Segment
  • Salam Ceria Motto
  • 0138551610 WhatsApp
  • dee@tambunan.fm Email
  • CJ Deejay
  • Malay Language
  • Various Segment
  • Memang Syok Bah Motto
  • 0108199620 WhatsApp
  • cj@tambunan.fm Email
RTFM WhatsApp Group
# Group
1 RTFM Fans Club 1
2 RTFM Fans Club 2
3 RTFM Fans Club 3
4 RTFM (Keningau) Fans Club
5 RTFM (Labuan) Fans Club
6 RTFM (Lahad Datu) Fans Club
7 RTFM (Tondulu) Fans Club
8 Hot RTFM Fanz (Red Ant)
9 Jeromey Oboy Fans Club
10 Wendy Rudolf Fans Club
  07:00 – 09:00 09:00 – 11:00 11:00 – 13:00 13:00 – 15:00 15:00 – 17:00 17:00 – 19:00 19:00 – 21:00 21:00 – 23:00 23:00 – Onwards
Monday Onnie Maslee Suney Jon F5 CJ Dee Yan Kaja
Tuesday Onnie Maslee Suney Jon F5 CJ Stanza Yan Kaja
Wednesday Onnie CJ Suney Maslee Yan Stanza Jon F5 Kaja
Thursday Onnie CJ Suney Yan Maslee Stanza Jon F5 Kaja
Friday Onnie Maslee Suney Dee Jon F5 Stanza Yan Kaja
Saturday Petblas Petblas CJ Yan Yan Kaja
Sunday Petblas Petblas Kaja Yan Stanza Maslee
ToDo List
# Status Feature Description
1 Audio Player HTML5 audio player for Chrome/Firefox browser
2 Presenter RTFM presenter profile
3 Schedule RTFM segment/presenter schedule
4 On Air Website showing which segment/presenter is currently On Air
5 Blog RTFM blog will tell you what's currently going on in our backyard such as activities, announcement, press realase, open letter, promotion, et cetera
6 RTFM Top 10
  • Online voting
  • Online new nomination
7 Request/Dedicate Ability to request and dedicate any song/person within the website
– In Progress
– Completed